Team

Administration

Shauna MacLennan, CEO
shauna@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 429-5594

Joanne Hale, Operations Manager
joanne@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 429-4725

Family & Volunteer Services

Alison Cogdon, Director of Programs
alison@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 482-3874

Beth MacDonald, Family Services Coordinator
familyservices@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 429-4044

Tal Awan, Halifax Family Room Coordinator
talha@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 470-6393

Diane McCaie, Moncton Family Room Coordinator
diane@rmhatlantic.ca
(506) 867-6582

Leah Hunnakko, Manager of Volunteer Services
leah@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 429-7520

Development

Lori Barker, Director of Development
lori@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 222-5559

Katie Greene, Annual Giving Manager
katie@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 429-4490

Ben Trenaman, Development Officer
ben@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 482-1249

Janet Zed, Development Officer (Maternity Leave)
janet@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 482-1249

Kim Mattatall, Donor Database Administrator
kimm@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 482-1249