Staff

Shauna MacLennan, CEO
shauna@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 429-5594

Lori Barker, Director of Development
lori@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 222-5559

Alison Cogdon, Director of Programs
alison@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 482-3874

Joanne Hale, Operations Manager
joanne@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 429-4725

Stephanie Hurley, Communications Manager
stephanie@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 237-0306

Janet Zed, Development Officer
janet@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 482-1249

Ben Trenaman, Development Officer
ben@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 482-1249

Beth MacDonald, Family Services Coordinator
familyservices@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 429-4044

Leah Hunnakko, Volunteer Coordinator
leah@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 429-7520

Laura Bickle, Donor Database Administrator
laura@rmhatlantic.ca
(902) 482-1249

Diane McCaie, Moncton Family Room Coordinator
diane@rmhatlantic.ca
(506) 867-6582